Disney+ Unveils Episodes Schedule for Goosebumps 2023

image credit Disney Plus

Get ready to welcome the comedy-horror series Goosebumps, which is set to arrive this October. Disney+ has unveiled the eagerly awaited episode schedule, leaving fans in awe and anticipation.

In a spine-tingling surprise, Disney Plus is set to unleash the long-awaited Goosebumps series this October, based on the iconic books by R. L. Stine.

The Goosebumps revolves around five high school students who embark on a mysterious journey to unravel the chilling secrets surrounding the tragic demise of a teenager named Harold Biddle, a horrifying event that unfolded three decades ago.

More anticipation has arisen among fans as Disney Plus has now unveiled the spine-chilling episode schedule and titles for Goosebumps. Goosebumps’ first five episodes are slated to premiere on 13th October.

Here’s the rundown of the episodes along with their titles:

13th October

Episode 1: “Say Cheese and Die!”

Episode 2: “The Haunted Mask”

Episode 3: “The Cuckoo Clock of Doom”

Episode 4: “Go Eat Worms”

Episode 5: “Reader Beware”

20th October

Episode 6: “Night of the Living Dummy”

27th October

Episode 7: “Give Yourself Goosebumps”

3rd November

Episode 8: “You Can’t Scare Me”

10th November

Episode 9: “Night of the Living Dummy Part 2″

17th November

Episode 10: “Welcome to Horrorland”

Make sure you have your popcorn and blankets ready as Goosebumps promises to take you on a rollercoaster ride of fear, suspense and comedy. This hair-raising series starts streaming on Friday, 13th October, exclusively on Hulu and Disney+

Also Read: Disney+ Releases The Mandalorian, Loki, and WandaVision’s Steelbook at Discounted Price


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here