Shogun Unveils Remaining 8 Episodes Debut Date

Shogun Unveils Remaining 8 Episodes Debut Date

The first two episodes of FX’s Shogun were totally hit. The series took place in 1600 Japan, where different groups were fighting for power. An Englishman arrives there unexpectedly, making things even more complicated.

Based on James Clavell’s 1975 book, the series has enthralled viewers with its first two episodes and now want to know when the other 8 episodes will come out. 

FX has announced the schedule for the rest of the show:

5th March: Episode 3, “Tomorrow is Tomorrow,”

12th March: Episode 4, “The Eightfold Fence,”

19th March:  Episode 5, “Broken to the Fist,”

26th March: Episode 6, “Ladies of the Willow World,”

2nd April: Episode 7, “A Stick of Time,”

9th April: Episode 8, “The Abyss of Life,”

16th April: Episode 9, “Crimson Sky,”.

23rd April: Episode 10, “A Dream of a Dream,”

You can catch Shogun every Tuesday at 10 p.m. ET on FX, and it’s available to stream on Hulu the next day at 3 a.m. ET.

Fans are excited to see what happens next in this historical drama as it unfolds week by week.

Also read: Shogun: 7 Exciting Reasons Why You Must Watch Epic Mini-Series?

Previous articleWill Dune Part 2 Make a Profit? Exploring Box Office vs. Budget
Minal is a Mass Media Graduate and a creative thinker who can bring her imagination on board through her writing. She can write anything from news and features to listicles that can captivate readers. Her content writing career began in 2020, where she covered Asian news and lifestyle. Later in 2023, she started writing content for the US entertainment industry at Eagrovision. Besides her writing, Minal manages a social media page called "Tashreefan," where she shares quotes and shayaris. In her free time, she enjoys watching K-dramas. Alongside her creative writing pursuits, she's an artisan who creates beautiful decorative items. Minal's journey is a fusion of creativity and diverse interests that truly sets her apart.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here